I’m back!

17 Oct

Hi everyone,

I’m sorry, I have been on a serious hiatus! I can’t believe the last time I posted was in January. Between completing my Post Grad in Teaching and just the hustle and bustle of everyday life I just haven’t been able to get back onto the blog. I am back for now though.

There’s a few posts I’ve had stored away, they’ll be coming your way in the next few weeks. I have a few new ideas and additions I’d like to put up on the blog. I’m hoping, God willing, I can keep up this time. Hope you’re all still hanging around to join me for the ride 🙂

4 Responses to “I’m back!”

  1. saajida October 17, 2013 at 10:14 pm #

    Wslm an duas welcome back was wondering where u were so long

    • Faaiza.O October 17, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

      I feel really humbled right now, it’s nice to think there were people out there waiting for me to post. Thank you for commenting. Appreciate the duas, salaams.

  2. Shahnaaz October 17, 2013 at 10:30 pm #

    Looking forward to it 🙂

Leave a Reply

