I’ve Moved!!

29 Nov

I’ve moved, you can now find me at modestmunchies.com
Here’s a preview of my new look website. Click the link above to view it live!

website view

Unfortunately my subscribers haven’t moved along with me, so if you’d like to sign up again please enter your email into the right side of the new site. Hope to see you all on there soon 🙂

Edit: The Worpress ‘Happiness Engineers’ have moved you all over. No need to subscribe again. See you all on modestmunchies.com 

2 Responses to “I’ve Moved!!”

  1. yasmin November 30, 2013 at 1:07 am #

    Congratulations. May you prosper and soar to new heights, Aameen.

Leave a Reply

